Bring Y12SR to your community by connecting with a certified leader.

Currently, there are more than 350 active Y12SR leaders working across the United States and internationally. Each leader has completed our two-part certification process, gaining the skills and knowledge to hold safe and appropriate space for those working to overcome addiction. Through our directory of certified leaders, you can connect with someone who can bring Yoga of 12-Step Recovery meetings or curriculum into your studio, nonprofit program or treatment center. Under-resourced treatment centers that serve low-income communities may also be eligible for financial support for Y12SR programming through our Urban Outreach Project.

Find a Yoga of 12-Step Recovery leader near you.

Interested in becoming a leader? Find a training or reach out today.

Alabama

Birmingham, AL
Jonie Eileen Adams
jonieadams@bellsouth.net

Alaska

Juneau, AK
Stephanie Winters
sswinters907@gmail.com

Arizona

Phoenix, AZ
Mesa, Gilbert, Chandler, Tempe areas
Rev Pamela Thomas
Pamelathomas68@yahoo.com

Tempe, AZ
Kelly Simpson Seager
kelly.seager45@gmail.com

Tucson, AZ
Ellen L. Shapiro
ellens9@yahoo.com

Arkansas

Fayetteville, AR
Tayler Pauls
taylerpauls@gmail.com

Little Rock, AR
Jennifer Bartlett
jennbb@att.net

Piper Meeks
pcmeeks@ualr.edu

North Little Rock, AR
Sara Caroline McAlister
saracaroline01@yahoo.com

California

Alamo, CA
Karen Ann Richards
Karen.Y12SR@gmail.com

Aptos, CA
Henry Cleveland
henry3@cruzio.com

Berkeley, CA
Caitlin Stull
caitlinestull@gmail.com

Burlingame, CA
Shelley Richanbach
sgr.nsfw@gmail.com

Carlsbad, CA
Kim Wallace
pilatesmentor7@aol.com

Costa Mesa, CA
Kristen Smith
soulshinekristen@gmail.com

Hayward, CA
Joseph Sapena
jdsapena@aol.com

Lafayette, CA
Jenn Stedman
shantiblue@comcast.net

Laguna Beach, CA
Kathy Du Vernet
kathyduvernet@gmail.com

Long Beach, CA
Kristen McCarthy
kristen@kristenmccarthyyoga.com

Los Angeles, CA
Casey Thomas
caseythomasyoga@gmail.com

Brooke Smith
brookiesmith@gmail.com

Menifee, CA
Rosie McCormack
rstaffordmccormack@gmail.com

Monte Sereno, CA
Cindy Piccoli
cindypicc@gmail.com

Murrieta, CA
Amy Steckdaub
amysteckdaub@gmail.com

Newport Beach, CA
Bryan Harris
Bryan@mindfulawarenesstherapies.com

Oakland, CA
Kamala Itzel Berrio
kamala-ryt@attunedliving.com

Anya Gurholt
anya.gurholt@gmail.com

Jean Marie Moore
jean@anasaoakland.com

Chelsea Rappel
yogichelsi@gmail.com

Ojai, CA
Jackie Sherman
jackielakshmi@aol.com

Pleasanton, CA
Natalie Hyman
NatalieY12SR@yahoo.com

Redwood City, CA
Karyn Bosco
karynbosco@gmail.com

Sacramento/Carmichael, CA
Jacki Elledge
MovingwithJacki@gmail.com

San Clemente, CA
Ashly Fox
ashly@ashlythomas.com

San Diego, CA
Megan Allen
megallen63@gmail.com

Darren Littlejohn
darren@darrenlittlejohn.com

Linda Cohen
cohenlinda98@gmail.com

Lisa Smith
lelelou1020@gmail.com

Lora Weiss
loraw06@yahoo.com

San Francisco, CA
Kamala Itzel Berrio
kamala-ryt@attunedliving.com

San Jose, CA
Kyczy Hawk
kyczyh@yahoo.com

Aditi Desai
yogaadventureswithdeetz@gmail.com

Santa Monica, CA
Paulina Kalaj
paulinakalaj7@gmail.com

Elle Momeni
ellemomeni@gmail.com

Dennis Lyons
dennislyonsyoga@gmail.com

South Pasadena
Jan Clifford
janicekclifford@gmail.com

Sunnyvale, CA
Lynn-Marie Murphy
Llmrphy@aol.com

Venice, CA
Dana Brewster
danabrewster@me.com

Walnut Creek, CA
Susan Harvey
seharvey@sbcglobal.net

Colorado

Boulder, CO
Rachel Zelaya
Rachel.Zelaya@gmail.com

Denver, CO
Lorna Carlson
shalayogi@gmail.com

Sarah Lyons
sarahlyonsyoga@gmail.com

Courtney Chandler
courtlynn412@gmail.com

Kate Simpson
katesimpson24@gmail.com

Durango CO
Heather Hooten
Hooten108@gmail.com

Fort Collins, CO
Susan Kitchens
susanakitchens.phd@gmail.com

Jennifer Roberts
jennifergrobertsphd@gmail.com

Connecticut

Avon, Groton, & Long Point, CT
Pamela Mirante
Pamelaemsw@aol.com

Bristol and Torrington, CT
Allie Russell
arussyoga@gmail.com

Brookfield, CT
John Nord
jenor01@yahoo.com

Goshen, CT
Wendi Jack
w.yogini@yahoo.com

Middletown, CT
Sybil Merriman
info@yogawithsybil.com

Milford, CT
WendyCahill
wvcahill@icloud.com

Traci Weber
weber@optonline.net

New Haven, CT
Errin Gaulin
errin.yoga@gmail.com

Lauren Seder
laurentseder@gmail.com

Old Saybrook, CT
Belinda N. Ahern
Belindanahern@gmail.com

Rocky Hill, CT
Maria Swan
maria.m.swan@outlook.com

Stamford, CT
Gretel A. Cruz
Courage2Change826@gmail.com

Fernanda Guerra
fern@dewyoga.net

Jen Irwin
jen@dewyoga.net

Emily AJ Hammond
ehammond45@gmail.com

Thomaston, CT
Susan Watso
susanwatso64@gmail.com

West Haven, CT
Sean Weir
seanweir123@gmail.com

Woodbury, CT
Lisa Martland
lisa.martland@gmail.com

Delaware

Wilmington, DE
Dee Cairo
Theyogaloftatvia@gmail.com

Terri Kerner
Theyogaloftatvia@gmail.com

District of Columbia

Washington, DC
Sasha Tozzi
sashatozzi84@gmail.com

Florida

Aventura, FL
Kim Schillinger Bagnoli
kbtennis@comcast.net

Boca Raton, FL
Melanie Haraldson
m_haraldson@hotmail.com

Bonita Springs
Joy Sharp
joysharpyoga@gmail.com

Bradenton, FL
Andy Sicking
andysicking@gmail.com

Delray Beach, FL
Stephanie Ramos
steph687@yahoo.com

Ginger Fawn Bowden
gfawn@me.com

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jane Derringer
spinmomma55@aol.com

Hollywood, FL
Courtney Rodwell
rodwell_photo@hotmail.com

Jupiter, FL
Lynn Steinhart
lynnsteinhart1956@gmail.com

Land O Lakes, FL
Debbie Zarnay
yoga@zarnayyoga.com

Miami, FL
Maria Isabel Sarille
Msarille7@gmail.com

Tamera Anderson-Hanna
TCHanna35@gmail.com

Miami Beach, FL
Rita Priest
ritapriestyoga@gmail.com

Naples, FL
Michelle Falco
info@monarchwellness.net

Ormond Beach, FL
Teresa Martinez
zinziyogini@gmail.com

Riverview, FL
Laura Linton
lauralinton2011@gmail.com

Sarasota, FL
Cynthia Insinna
lacinsinna@gmail.com

Virginia Beach, FL
June Ameika
juniferyogini@gmail.com

Georgia

Atlanta, GA
Emily S. Walkup
walkupyoga@gmail.com

Sarah Maslia
sarahhmas@gmail.com

Maria Handwork
yogaheals.atlanta@gmail.com

Atlanta/Lawrenceville, GA
Diane Lederman
dflederman@bellsouth.net

Blackshear, GA
Mary E Lewis
me_lewis@earthlink.net

Roswell, GA (metro Atlanta)
Allison Stanley
allistan@gmail.com
peacefulpauzyogi@yahoo.com

Hawaii

Waimanalo, HI
Gina Hart
viniyogawaimanalo@gmail.com

Idaho

Boise, ID
Rachel Cutler
bugpowderdust333@yahoo.com

Illinois

Chicago, IL
Kate Kollar
katekollar@att.net
Amy Leuenberger
amy.leuenberger@gmail.com

Gina Novak
r.novak@yahoo.com

Darien, IL
Kay Elliott
kayelliott@comcast.net

Naperville, IL
Donna Jean Pozdol
stepintogreatness@hotmail.com

Indiana

Carmel, IN
Cathy Jessup
cathyjessup@yahoo.com

Cambridge City, IN
Tammy Austin
ontheyogahand@gmail.com

Heidi Klemann
heidimarie5857@aol.com

Evansville, IN
Sue Meyer
sjmeyer@wowway.com

Franklin, TN
Becky Mann
bmann72rsm@yahoo.com

Indianapolis, IN
Mysh Caldwell
myshkelly@ameritech.net

Alice W Jackson
awwj@live.com

Patty Camp
pcampster@gmail.com

Gaynell Collier-Magar
diveinnerspace@mac.com

Anna Greeley
Lumberlady01@msn.com

Stephanie Griggs
stephgriggz@gmail.com

Debbie Smith
dlsmith411@gmail.com

Pamela Thomas
pamelathomas68@yahoo.com

Layfayette, IN
Jacqueline Allen
jacqueline92182@Yahoo.com

Jerri Painter
pinklotus2139@gmail.com

Betsy Totty
betsytotty@gmail.com

Terre Haute, IN
Kirsten Aninger
aningerk@gmail.com

Zionsville, IN
Donna Thompson
freezed61@yahoo.com

Iowa

Davenport, IA
Johanna Welzenbach-Hilliard
mississippipearl@hotmail.com

Kentucky

Crestwood, KY
Tiffany Bright
brightfromtheheart@gmail.com

Louisville, KY
Rebecca Dyer-Burnett
rebecca.burnett@502poweryoga.com

Abby Pawley
absmarie924@gmail.com

Molly Wingfield
mollywingfield1@gmail.com

Louisiana

New Orleans, LA
Mia Oramous
mia@TransformNOLA.com

Maine

Falmouth, ME
Brenda Nicolosi
brendanic335@att.net

Portland, ME
Susannah Sanfilippo
theyogaofsusannah@gmail.com

Maryland

Annapolis, MD
Fred Dolbow
fred032706@verizon.net

Bowie, MD
Colleen Cobb
ccobby12sr@gmail.com

Catonsville, MD
Vicki Bannister
vbann813@gmail.com

Columbia, MD
Laurie Lundy
laurieelundy@outlook.com

Easton, MD
Kristi Shaw
krististevensshaw@gmail.com

Robert Messick
Rmessick@earthlink.net

Elkton, MD
John Haddock
anniebugaroo@gmail.com

Parkville, MD
David Asher
dave.a.asher@gmail.com

Pasadena, MD
Kimberly Murphy
turtleyoga@gmail.com

Reisterstown, MD
Colleen Brady
cbradygo@verizon.net

Shady Side, MD
Stacey Pulcher
stacey.bouracee@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

Acton, MA
Micaela Garzoni
mikigarzoni@gmail.com

Bedford, MA
Cheryl Maloney
cmaloneyryt@gmail.com

Boston, MA
Ann Bruck
bostony12sr@gmail.com

Karuna O’Donnell
karunaodonnell@gmail.com

Cape Cod & Boston, MA
Kate McHugh
kmchugh@capecodcenterforwellbeing.com

Lowell, MA
Kacy Zurkus
kacy.zurkus@kszfreelance.com

Lynnfield, MA
Michelle Powers
owner@centreyogastudios.com

Mansfield, MA
Jessica Brown
jessibrown510@gmail.com

Marshfield, MA
Marnie Bacon
themarniebaconshow@gmail.com

Northampton, MA
Elizabeth Nett
elizabeth.nett@yahoo.com

Plymouth, MA
Lynn Gifford
lgifford123@gmail.com

Rockland, MA
Chris Biggins
Chrisb500@aol.com

Scituate, MA
Kathleen Picardi
kathleen@kathleenpicardi.com

Swampscott, MA
Stacey Lubets
lubey2@aol.com

Weymouth, MA
Amy Lunderville
lunderville99@yahoo.com

Woburn, MA
Heather Arrigo
heatherarrigo@gmail.com

Worcester, MA
Bonni-Lynne Sandler
heartnsoul26@gmail.com

Michigan

Byron Center, MI
Jackie Martinez
martinez.jmarie@yahoo.com

Commerce Charter Township, MI
Mary Jane Arndt
mjayogadream@gmail.com

Franklin, MI
Merrily McDonald
villageyogafranklin@gmail.com.

Gladwin, MI
Tracy Landskroener
tracylandskroener@hotmail.com

Grand Rapids, MI
Chitradevi Caradedios
chitradevi@urhomeyoga.com

Ashley Sloan
ashleynsloan@live.com

Lansing, MI
Kathy Reddington
wellwithin12@gmail.com

Tara Scott
dharma_yoga@hotmail.com

Minnesota

Bloomington, MN
Teresa Kelly
teresakelly5959@gmail.com

Minneapolis, MN
Michelle Simonsen
michelle@yourrecoveryyoga.com

Katie J. Schuver
schuv007@umn.edu

Mississippi

Oxford, MS
Amery Ewing Moore
Ameryewing@gmail.com

Missouri

Ladue, MO
Stacey Crowder
sbcrowder3@yahoo.com

St. Louis, MO
Donna Jones
donnajones218@yahoo.com

Montana

Kalispell/Columbia Falls
Christen Rak
rakchristen@yahoo.com

Nebraska

Lincoln, NE
Catherine Pompeo
cpompeo@ymail.com

Omaha and Bellevue, NE
Kelli Timmins Morgan
kelliTyoga@gmail.com

Nevada

Reno, NV
Cindy Farnes
cindyfarnes@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Brentwood, NH
Daniela Kulik
Gruberdaniela@hotmail.com

Candia, NH 03034
Jackie Dufresne
Jackie@reddoorrealestatenh.com

Laconia, NH
Dale Curtis
lakesregion6789@gmail.com

Littleton, NH
Stacey Doll
stacey@rootedbystacey.com

Madbury, NH
Anna Koriath
annagramk@gmail.com

Moultonborough, NH
Karin Conn
karinconn2016@gmail.com

New Jersey

Boonton, NJ
Sue Beam
sbeam726@gmail.com

East Brunswick, NJ
Laura Attis
lauraattis@gmail.com

Eatontown, NJ
Judy Thompson
jthompson@integratedcareconcepts.com

Hamilton, NJ
Mark Melillo
MMELILLO40@GMAIL.COM

Jersey City, NJ
Karen Mandell
mandell201@optonline.net

Newton, NJ
Nancy Stephens
nancystephens2012@hotmail.com

River Vale, NJ
Maria Salvatore
msalyoga@gmail.com

Westfield, NJ
Julia Ruth Dillon
juliaruthdillon@gmail.com

New Mexico

Santa Fe, NM
Joe Lewis
admin@bodybreathyoga.com

Sasha Sutton
sashaehma@yahoo.com

New York

Albany, NY
Lisa Mehos
teachlovenyc@gmail.com

Armonk, NY
Angela Pescetti
apescetti22@gmail.com

Carmel, NY
Allison Murphy
findingbalancetogether@gmail.com

Glens Falls, NY
Tobey Gifford
tobeygiff@yahoo.com

Great Neck, NY
Jennie Wilson, RN, LMT, E-RYT
jennie@bondayoga.com

Nanuet
Janice Ross
jaroy12sr@gmail.com

New York, NY
Richard Carl
richardcarlnyc@gmail.com

New York, NY
Gretel A. Cruz
Courage2Change826@gmail.com

New York, NY
Margaret Delaney
mfdivay12sr@gmail.com

New York, NY
Lisa Mehos
teachlovenyc@gmail.com

Piermont, NY
Nicky Atanasio
mahalonicky@gmail.com

Poughkeepsie, NY
Stacey Gobins, LMHC
stacey.gobins@gmail.com

Stony Brook, NY
Danielle Goldstein
info@mindfulturtle.com

Mindful Turtle Yoga & Wellness
y12sr@mindfulturtle.com

Shoreham, NY
Barbara Delledonne
omsantiyoga@gmai.com

West Islip, NY
Lauren Moy
moywellness@yahoo.com

White Plains
Debra Barrett
dbarrett141@gmail.com

North Carolina

Asheville, NC
Julia Albertson
juliaalbertsonyoga@gmail.com
Tanya Rodriguez
ashevilley12sr@gmail.com

Cary, NC
Celia Hartnett
celiahartnett@gmail.com

Charlotte, NC
Kris Brooks
krisbrooksyoga@gmail.com

High Point/Triad Area, NC
Patricia H. Conley
omyoginewjersey@yahoo.com

Raleigh, NC
Phyllis Kritz
phyllis@neshamahyoga.com

Anne Avera
anne.avera@me.com

Winston-Salem, NC
Nikki Shafer
nikki.shafer@aol.com

Ohio

Ashtabula, OH
Lisa Piaser
yogahouseohio@gmail.com

Cincinnati/Dayton, OH
Jody Frisby
frisby.9@gmail.com

Columbus, OH
Kate O’Hara
thrivingtreeyoga@gmail.com

Greater Youngstown, OH
Demi Jacobs
demi@mindfulohio.com

Jamie Marich
jamie@jamiemarich.com

Yellow Springs, OH
Kim Gillie Krier
kim.gillie.krier@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City, OK
Ashley Glenn
ashglenn.1970@gmail.com

Tulsa, OK
Victoria Patuto
restoringserenity.yoga@gmail.com

Oregon

Eugene, OR
Kenan Rowlett
kenankat@msn.com

Grants Pass, OR
Sadie Barr
sadiejbarr@gmail.com

Susan Morrison
smorrison1105@gmail.com

La Grande, OR
Naomi Tuinstra
naomi.ann.tuinstra@gmail.com

Portland, OR
Rhonnda Parsons Edmiston
Rkpe97229@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania

Bangor, PA
Sara Koresh
sara@ofsllc.com

Bensalem, PA
Kathryn Leonard
kathrynleonardyoga@gmail.com

Bethlehem, PA
Joshua Kehler
Ilikelikeletters@gmail.com

Connellsville, PA
Cathy Kumor
kumor49@hotmail.com

Downingtown, PA
Laura Liss
lauraliss@verizon.net

Doylestown, PA
Shelby Rolla
shelby.rolla@gmail.com

Edwardsville, PA
Dr. Monea Tamara
monea.tamara@gmail.com

Erie, PA
Betty Amatangelo
byoga828@yahoo.com

Honesdale, PA
Ben Levanduski
blevanduski@himalayaninstitute.org

Linden, PA
Amy Hines
Agehines@gmail.com

Media, PA
Kyle Riedy
kyleriedy@gmail.com

Philadelphia, PA
Blakey Elkhart Kornfeld
elkhartyoga@gmail.com

Pittsburgh, PA
Jane Martha
jmartha11@hotmail.com

Williamsport, PA
Annelise Latini
aclatini28@gmail.com

Puerto Rico

San Juan, PR
Yesenia Rodríguez González
yesenia@a-sanas.com

South Carolina

Charleston, SC
Gail Corvette
gailcorvette@me.com

Greenville, SC
Brian Garrison
bg2brian@outlook.com

Spartanburg, SC
Catherine Querin
catherinequerin@gmail.com

Tennessee

Johnson City, TN
Susan Oliver
kingsportyoga@gmail.com

Texas

Austin, TX
Gloria Uridel
uriglo19@gmail.com

Laura McCann
lbmccann@gmail.com

Colleyville, TX
Lee Martin
leeinteriors@me.com

Dallas, TX
Julie Wright
julietaylorwright@hotmail.com

Cynthia Newton
cynthiawnewton@gmail.com

Fort Worth, TX
John Barton
john@certifiedrolfing.com

Fredericksburg, TX
Patty Williamson
patty@lizarddreamingyoga.com

Galveston, TX
Cassie Alleman
alleman23@gmail.com

Grapevine, TX
Antonia Guerra-Watson
drgw@guerrawatson.com

Houston, TX
Charlie King
y12sr.houston@gmail.com

Richardson, TX
Dorsey Standish
dorseystandish@gmail.com

San Antonio, TX
Viana Mora
thegracetree@gmail.com

Southlake, TX
Tyler Kuelbs
tskuelbs@aol.com

Vidor, TX
Sheila Bailleaux
SBaill@gt.rr.com

The Woodlands, TX
Amy Hass Thedinger
amycatherineh82@gmail.com

Vermont

Burlington, VT
Camille Kronk
camille.kronk@gmail.com

Manchester, VT
Jo Kirsch
jo@heartofvillageyoga.com
Lisa Brand
pottersrawchocolate@gmail.com

Christie Mackson
christie@heartofvillageyoga.com

Woodstock, VT
Maeve Ryan
gracekellyyoga@gmail.com

Virginia

Chesapeake, VA
Jim Norton
surferfbst@yahoo.com
Lori Zeswitz
zedyoga@gmail.com

Fredericksburg, VA
Allison MacKay
allisonm937@gmail.com

Newport News, VA
Kevin E. Garner
bggplace@juno.com

Richmond, VA
Amy Taylor
astaylor1999@gmail.com

Dana Walters
info@projectyogarichmond.org

Roanoke, VA
Mike Norton
mpnorton58@gmail.com

Virginia Beach, VA
June Ameika
juniferyogini@gmail.com

Andie Plumley
andie@ssvainc.org

Washington

Bainbridge Island, WA
Yvonne Fifo
yvonnefifo@gmail.com

Bellevue, WA
Daisy Wong
daisy@daisywong.com

Ellensburg, WA
Laura Lind
laurie.summergirl@gmail.com

Olympia, WA
Sandra Kozlowki
myrealbodyoga@gmail.com

Seattle, WA
Dana Keegan
danakeegan3@gmail.com

Kelsey Strand-Polyak
kstrandpolyak@gmail.com

Kira Lynch
kiralynch4000@gmail.com

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Milwaukee, WI
Megan Crass
mncrass3@gmail.com

Minocqua, WI
Kim Schillinger Bagnoli
kbtennis@comcast.net
847-651-5432

Rhinelander, WI
Mishel Ison
mishel_lynn@yahoo.com

Tomahawk, WI
Cindy J. Marten
weipcj@gmail.com

International

Canada – Belleville, Ontario
Danielle Yohn
daniyo66@hotmail.com

Canada – Brantford, Ontario
Karen Reynolds
reynolds.karen.m@gmail.com

Canada – Kingston, Ontario
Susan Young
susanhyoung65@gmail.com

Canada – London, Ontario
Evonne Sullivan
esulliva@hotmail.com

Canada – Newmarket, Ontario
Theresa Gagnon
theresa@yogasource.ca

Canada – Ottawa, Ontario
Kimberlee Dharsan
kimberleerivet@gmail.com

Alison Kurtz Stein
alisonkurtzstein@hotmail.com

Canada – Toronto, Ontario
Natasha Serbinek
soulfulhomerealestate@gmail.com

Canada – Vancouver Island, British Columbia
Bonnie Evoy
bonnieevoy@icloud.com

Canada – Whitehorse, Yukon
Megan Phillips
meggieleemay@gmail.com

Ireland – Galway
George Coyle
gc@dominoconsultancy.ie

Israel – Tel Aviv
Lisa Kurlender
lisayoga12sr@gmail.com

Nicaragua – Managua
Veronica Hueck
Veronicahueck@gmail.com

Sweden – Borlänge
Savita Sofia Norgren
mail@sofianorgren.se

Sweden – Stockholm
Anneli Fromell
anneli@brandingspirit.se

Switzerland – Zürich
Katherine Maas
katherine@katherinemaas.com

United Kingdom – Brighton
Camilla Bergman
yogarecoveryuk@gmail.com

United Kingdom – Bury St Edmunds
Jacqui Sedgwick
Jacqui@sahasta.co.uk

United Kingdom – Eastbourne
Simon Bolton
simon1357@live.co.uk

United Kingdom – Essex
Lisa Horwell
gratefulyogi@me.com

United Kingdom – Exeter
Janet Kipling
jay@jayyoga.org

United Kingdom – London
Allison Cully
y12srlondon@gmail.com